Read About Our COVID-19 Policy Updates

Policy Updates - 6/5/2020

As we continue to safely return to some sense of normalcy, we have made the following changes to our policies:

Thank you so much for your continued support during these challenging times. We hope you, your loved ones, and your businesses have remained and continue to remain healthy.

Contact Us

Call Us: 410.771.4700
15601 Manor Road
Monkton, MD 21111

Executives
Alan Jones, President
ajones@manorview.com

John Clark, Secretary/Treasurer
jclark@manorview.com

Dennis Hendrix, Vice President
dhendrix@manorview.com

Office Team
Vicki Hagin, Accounts Payable/Human Resources/Marketing
vicki@manorview.com

Cary Hastings, Receptionist/Collections
cary@manorview.com

Dana De Vera, Delivery Coordinator
dana@manorview.com

Trish Shellhamer, Inventory
trish@manorview.com

Field Growing Team
Joe Clark, Manager
joe@manorview.com

Alberto Martinez Ruiz, Assistant Manager

Maintenance & Transportation
Ross Patterson, Transportation Manager
ross@manorview.com

John Ayres
john@manorview.com

John Perdue, Jr.
jperdue@manorview.com

Jim Pretty
jim@manorview.com

Dave Privette
dave@manorview.com

Brad Utz
brad@manorview.com

Mike Wherley
mike@manorview.com

Inventory Department
Trish Shellhamer
trish@manorview.com

Propagation Team
William Krakowiak
willk@manorview.com

Nathan Gruver

Dionisia Rico Martinez

Distribution Center Team

Brian Mitchell, Purchasing & Sales
brian@manorview.com

Kevin Clark, MVP Program Leader
kevin@manorview.com

Damon Nock, Purchasing
damon@manorview.com

Matthew Christy
matt@manorview.com

Colin Jones, Yard Sales Manager
colin@manorview.com

Beth Kelly
beth@manorview.com

Scott Finney
scott@manorview.com

Will Behner
willb@manorview.com

Ty Johnson
ty@manorview.com

John Lambdin, Irrigation Specialist
jlambdin@manorview.com

Chris Rehmeyer

Nabor Venerozo Luna

 

Fill out the form below and a representative will contact you.