Contact Us

Call Us: 410.771.4700
15601 Manor Road
Monkton, MD 21111

Executives
Alan Jones, President
ajones@manorview.com

John Clark, Secretary/Treasurer
jclark@manorview.com

Dennis Hendrix, Vice President
dhendrix@manorview.com

Office Team
Joyce Rommel, Manager
joy@manorview.com

Vicki Hagin, Accounts Payable/Human Resources/Marketing
vicki@manorview.com

Cary Hastings, Receptionist/Collections
cary@manorview.com

Dana Grier, Delivery Coordinator

Field Growing Team
Joe Clark, Manager
joe@manorview.com

Alberto Martinez Ruiz, Assistant Manager

Maintenance & Transportation
Ross Patterson, Transportation Manager
ross@manorview.com

John Ayres

David Krone

George Mills

John Perdue, Jr.

Jim Pretty

Inventory Department
Trish Shellhamer
trish@manorview.com

Propagation Team
Nathan Gruver

Dionisia Rico Martinez

Distribution Center Team

John Lambdin, Operations Leader
jlambdin@manorview.com

Brian Mitchell, Yard Sales Leader
brian@manorview.com

Kevin Clark, MVP Program Leader
kevin@manorview.com

Damon Nock, Purchasing
damon@manorview.com

Matthew Christy
matt@manorview.com

Colin Jones
colin@manorview.com

Thomas Klassen
tom@manorview.com

Beth Kelly
beth@manorview.com

Chris Rehmeyer

Ray Villa

Nabor Venerozo Luna

 

Fill out the form below and a representative will contact you.