Contact Us

Call Us: 410.771.4700
15601 Manor Road
Monkton, MD 21111
[email protected]

Alan Jones, President

Dennis Hendrix, Vice President/Treasurer

Office Team
Vicki Hagin, Accounts Payable/Human Resources/Event Marketing

Cary Hastings, Accounts Receivable/Collections

Dana De Vera, Delivery Coordinator

Nancy Corum, Inventory & Office Support

Gabby Flannery, Receptionist

Trish Shellhamer, Inventory

Kristi Van Droof, Propagation/Office Support

Field Growing Team
Joe Clark, Manager

Alberto Martinez Ruiz

Maintenance & Transportation
Ross Patterson, Transportation Manager

John Ayres

John Davis

Brad Utz

Mike Wherley

Luis Estrada

Propagation Team
William Krakowiak

Dionisia Rico Martinez

Distribution Center Team

Brian Mitchell, Purchasing & Sales

Kevin Clark, MVP Program Leader

Isidro Murillo-Guevara

Damon Nock, Purchasing

Matthew Christy, Account Manager

Cameron Alexander, Horticultural Yard Salesperson

Sarah DeSocio, Account Manager

Michael Guzzo, Horticultural Yard Salesperson

Colin Jones, Yard Sales Manager

Will Behner, OSHA Manager & IPM

Ty Johnson, Horticultural Yard Salesperson

John Lambdin, Irrigation Specialist

Christopher Rehmeyer



Fill out the form below and a representative will contact you.